Contact

If you wish to contact us at the Cathedral, you can do so in the following ways:

By Post:

  • Glasgow Cathedral, Castle Street, Glasgow, G4

By Telephone:

  • Cathedral Office – 0141 552 8198 (Telephone Answering Service)
  • Mobile Number – 07979 348 005

By Email:

The Minister

  • Revd. Dr Laurence A. B. Whitley, MA BD PhD,41 Springfield Road, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow, G64 1PL.
  • Tel. 07870733721

The Session Clerk

  • Glen Collie, Newton Cottage, Newton Avenue, Elderslie, PA5 9BE
  • Tel. 01505 329 619
  • glen.collie@glasgowcathedral.org.uk

Assistant Minister

  • Reverend Ada MacLeod
  • Email: ada@uk7.net
  • Tel. 07900254959

Director of Music

  • Richard Pratt
  • richard.pratt@glasgowcathedral.org.uk

Organist

  • Dr Malcolm Sim
  • malcolm.sim@glasgowcathedral.org.uk

Fundraising Administrator for the Music Department

  • ¬†Lindsay Collie
  • lindsay.collie@glasgowcathedral.org.uk
  • 07748644734

Flower Committee Representative

  • Mrs Norma A ¬†Clarkson-Gorman, c/o the Cathedral Office
  • info@glasgowcathedral.org.uk

Cathedral Chronicle Editors

  • Shona French, 16 Florence Drive, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6UN. Tel. 0141 585 7117
  • Jeff McDonald, 4 Muirdyke Road, Coatbridge ML5 2HQ. Tel. 07969675569

Contact Elder for Weddings

  • Mhairi Coutts, 45 Millbrae Road, Langside, Glasgow, G42 9UF. Tel. 0141 649 1547
  • weddings@glasgowcathedral.org.uk

Contact Elder for Baptisms

  • Please contact the Minister in the first instance

Cathedral Librarian and Archivist

  • info@glasgowcathedral.org.uk – please use the keyword archive in the subject

Cathedral Custodians

  • Historic Scotland, Tel.0141 552 6891

Glasgow Cathedral on Historic Scotland’s website